Bubble tea

I’m just going to take a moment to share my latest trip to the Asian market. I only got two things but I love trying new and exotic foods. Hope you enjoy šŸ™‚

  

  1. Bubble (or boba) tea

This stuff is the new “thing” in California but where I live I only know a couple of places that sell it. One of them is the Asian market (one of my favorite places tbh) and they only sell it on Saturdays and Sunday’s. This time I got the almond flavor and it is SO FRICKEN GOOD. So far I’ve tried green tea, coffee, and almond and almond is by far my favorite. It’s a nice lights flavor and a good amount of sweetness. Definitely recommend šŸ‘šŸ»

       2. White rabbit candies 

Ok since no one knows the name of these I’m going to describe them. Basically they’re these vanilla-y milky sort of taffy like candies. They’re individually wrapped and have edible rice paper wrapped around the candy itself. (Look it up online because I can’t describe it really. It’s good though.) 
Hope people like this kind of blog thing. I go get a lot of cool foods (or at least I think they’re cool) a lot so I probably will do this often. 

Ps.  follow my Pinterest and Twitter. (I’m kind of obsessed with Pinterest soooo)

Leave a Reply

